2021 Organization

OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, & COMMITTEE CHAIRSclick to down load organization in WORD format


2021 Officers:

Big SIR:                     Jim Gragg

Little Sir:                  Steven Eastman

Secretary:               Tom Whalen

Assistant:             Charlie Wells

Treasurer:               Bill Kemper

Assistant:              Gregg Davis

Chaplain:               Len Sampaio


Mike Flanagan

Jeff Jacobson

David Bills

Gary Carrier

Jim Trudel

Tim Szumowski

Membership Chairman:   David Bills

The Rooster Tale Editor: Jerry Foster

Asst. Editor; Ramesh Thadani

Webmaster:  Ramesh Thadani (nominated)

Database Manager:  Terry Baldwin

Activity Chairman: Gary Carrier

Assistant : Alan Ensign, Mike

Flanagan, Tim Szumowski

RAMP Committee

Chairman: Gary Carrier

Recruiting: Ken Hansen

Activities: Alan Ensign,

Mike Flanagan, Tim Szumowski

Member Relations/ Retention: Steve

Quiggle, Stephen Eastman,


Stuart Williams, President

Richard Kindle,  Vice President


SIR Regional 1

Mark Stuart, Director

Area 3

Kevin Mahoney, Governor

For more information about SIR and SIR Rocklin Branch 98 visit:

www.sirinc.org ,  www.sir98.org

SIR State quarterly Newsletter at: