2020 Officers
Big Sir Robin Doria (916) 580-5481 ftrpltrobe0619@gmail.com  email Big SIR
Little Sir Jim Gragg
(916) 708-5154 Jegragg65@gmail.com email Little SIR
Secretary Tom Whalen (916) 259-4346 sirwhalen@gmail.com email Secretary
Ass’t Secretary Charlie Wells (951) 764-9384 wells.chas@gmail.com email Asst. Sec.
Treasurer Bill Kemper (410) 279-0809 billkemper63@gmail.com email Treasurer
Ass’t Treasurer Greg Davis (707) 350-0239 liongreg01@gmail.com email Asst. Treas.
Past Big Sir
Dave Gonzales
(408) 621-8835
yogonzo@yahoo.com  email Past Sir
Board Of Directors
Jeff Jacobson (916) 709-5394 jeff.c.jacobson@gmail.com email him
Mike Flanagan (916) 580-9451 Irish.mike1947@gmail.com email him
David Bills (916) 791-3227 davidbills@wavecable.com  email him
Steve Eastman (916) 548-6641 stepheneastman68@gmail.com  email him
Gary Carrier (707) 732-3653 patnjohn@surewest.net  email him
Jim Trudel (916) 989-4599 trudel6407@comcast.net  email  him

 

Committiees
Attendance Charlie  Baughman (916) 772-4138 kbcb@surewest.net email him
Chaplain
Len Sampaio (916) 797-9391 shirlensam@surewest.net email him
Database Mgr. Terry Baldwin (916) 259-1529
heraldry6309@hotmail.com email him
Greeters Andy Calvert (916) 474-4161 acalver@msn.com email him
Membership         David Bills (916) 791-3227 davidbills@wavecable.com email him
Rooster  Tale Jerry Foster (916) 740-9653
Jerryf@coremsg.com email him
Nominating Dave Gonzales (408) 621-8835 yogonzo@yahoo.com email him
Photographer Giorgio Dina (916) 521-9998 giorgiodina@hotmail.com email him
Webmaster Bruce Parshall
(408) 460-0935 bparshall@hotmail.com  email him
Recruitment Ken Hansen (916) 622-2757 kenandpenni@yahoo.com email him
Member Relations and Retention Steve  Quiggle  (916) 715-9855 sdquiggle@gmail.com email him
Activities Mike Flanagan (916) 580-9451
 Irish.mike1947@gmail.com email him
Publicity Charlie Wells (951) 764-9384 wells.chas@gmail.com email him
Email Coordinator Kent Miller (916) 543-3409 rklfmiller@gmail.com  email him
Volunteers
Tim Szumowski (925) 351-9975 tszumowski01@yahoo.com  email him
State Representatives
Region 1 Director Area 3 Governor
Mark Stuart Kevin Mahoney
47 Townsend Ct. 1124 Newport Way
Roseville, CA 95768 Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 218-2287 (916) 835-7855
mss95678@hotmail.com email him kjmahoney52@gmail.com email him